Axiom for Students: 500GB data ingest per month + 25GB storage + 30-day retention + full APL

Personal free plan

✅ Active Active · Last verified Oct 21, 2026

What you get

  • 500GB data ingest per month + 25GB storage + 30-day retention + full APL

From the official page: “$0/month … Permanent. No credit card required.”

How to claim

  1. Sign up as an organization - the free plan is applied automatically

Eligibility

Individual developers

Expiry & renewal rules

Permanent (no credit card required)

Availability

Not specified on the official page. Most student programs require enrollment verification; some restrict by region.

FAQ

Is Axiom still free for students in 2026?

Yes, as of Oct 21, 2026. 500GB data ingest per month + 25GB storage + 30-day retention + full APL Always double-check the official page before relying on an offer — terms do change.

Do I need a credit card? How long does the Axiom student offer last?

The official page does not state a card requirement clearly — expect to check during signup. Duration details are under Expiry & renewal above. Duration: Permanent (no credit card required)

What's the catch with Axiom's student program?

The honest caveats: Permanent (no credit card required). Student programs are usually limited to non-commercial use, may require yearly re-verification, and can be discontinued with little notice — that is exactly why this page exists. Verify on the official page before building anything on top of a free tier.

More in Developer Tools & IDEs

All Developer Tools & IDEs →