Pageclip for Students: 1 site + 1 form + 1,000 submissions

Free plan

✅ Active Active · Last verified Oct 21, 2026

What you get

  • 1 site + 1 form + 1,000 submissions
  • paid plans start at $9/month

From the official page: “One Site One Form 1,000 Submissions”

How to claim

  1. Click 'Signup for Free' on the official site

Eligibility

Open to anyone who registers; no student/Pack offer mentioned anywhere on the page (the Pack partnership may work through a special link or may have changed)

Expiry & renewal rules

No expiry stated for the free tier

Availability

Not specified on the official page. Most student programs require enrollment verification; some restrict by region.

FAQ

Is Pageclip still free for students in 2026?

Yes, as of Oct 21, 2026. 1 site + 1 form + 1,000 submissions Always double-check the official page before relying on an offer — terms do change.

Do I need a credit card? How long does the Pageclip student offer last?

The official page does not state a card requirement clearly — expect to check during signup. Duration details are under Expiry & renewal above. Duration: No expiry stated for the free tier

What's the catch with Pageclip's student program?

The honest caveats: No expiry stated for the free tier. Student programs are usually limited to non-commercial use, may require yearly re-verification, and can be discontinued with little notice — that is exactly why this page exists. Verify on the official page before building anything on top of a free tier.

More in Design & Productivity

All Design & Productivity →